关于我们

凯奇瑞伯是一家优质食品香精和特别食品原料创造者与生产商。

凯奇瑞伯始终站在市场需求的前列。运用简单原始但有区别的方法,我们不断突破创造和创新的界限,成功帮助我们客户的产品如饮料、烘焙食品、糖果和零食在世界各地的货架上脱颖而出。我们依靠优质的产品质量、及时和可靠的服务,以及在香精上的不断创新,成就了凯奇瑞伯在市场上享有的声誉。

我们的创新是生产最优良香精的决定因素,我们致力于为客户提供最好的香精和特别食品原料解决方案。我们在亚洲及其它地区所建立的生产、研发、应用和营销网络,会不断满足和支持您的发展需求。现在就联系我们,开始您与我们的创新之旅!

我们的悠久历史和起源

凯奇瑞伯集团是由当时一个在澳大利亚香精和香料行业的先驱及王祝成集团(成立于新加坡20世纪30年代,并是食品工业的一位先驱)所合资协议创办的。

作为最早在亚洲成立的香精香料生产商之一,凯奇瑞伯被认为是东南亚香料香精公司的先驱。今天,凭借我们强大的专业知识、丰富的经验和良好的信誉,我们已经发展成为该地区首屈一指的香精香料生产商。我们在每个市场的广泛存在,使得我们成为我们客户在全球各地的香精创新和解决方案的首选供应商。在未来的时间里,凯奇瑞伯将会继续建立和依靠丰富的实践经验和专业知识,努力让我们的创新和质量成为客户和消费者信赖的标志。

凯奇瑞伯总部设在新加坡,是王祝成集团(一个专注在高价值食品原料和特殊原料业务的集团)的全资子公司。

KH Roberts is a premier creator of quality food flavours and specialty ingredients.

KH Roberts is at the forefront of market trends and demands. Employing original yet differentiated approaches, we push the boundaries of creativity and innovation to help our customers successfully deliver consumer products such as beverages, baked goods, confectioneries and savouries that stand out on shelves around the world. This is a testament to KH Roberts’ reputation for premium product quality, prompt and reliable service, and flavour creation expertise. Today, we offer our food flavours and specialty ingredients under a portfolio of brands – KH Roberts® Food Flavours, Plaimar® Naturals, SenShade® Food Colours and FaunAroma® Feed Flavours – to meet the needs of various industries and markets.

Our innovation is the determinant of the finest flavours we produce and we are committed to provide our customers with best-in-class flavour and specialty ingredient solutions. With our established network of manufacturing, R&D, applications development and sales and marketing operations across Asia and beyond, you can rely on KH Roberts to support your development needs. Contact us now to start your innovation journey with us!

Our Heritage & Origin

KH Roberts Group was established under a joint venture agreement between leading Australian Flavour and Fragrance (F&F) industry pioneer and the Ong Boon Seng Group (established in Singapore in the 1930s and a pioneer in the food industry).

In the early years of its inception, KH Roberts was considered a pioneer F&F company in Southeast Asia, being one of the first F&F manufacturers to be founded in Singapore. Leveraging on our strong expertise, experience and sound reputation, we have grown to become the premier F&F manufacturer in the region today. Our extensive presence in these markets makes us the choice provider of flavour innovations and solutions for our customers across the globe. In this next millenium, KH Roberts will continue to build upon its rich tradition of experience and expertise to be the hallmark of innovation and quality that customers and consumers trust.

Headquartered in Singapore, KH Roberts is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Ong Boon Seng group, a Singaporean investment group that focuses in value-added food ingredients and specialty materials businesses.