每个产品的创新需要独特的香精解决方案。在凯奇瑞伯, 我们总是考虑消费者的喜好,保持市场和消费趋势的并进。我们开发和生产一流的香精,以帮助我们的顾客创造成功的消费产品。

凯奇瑞伯® 食品香精 代表一系列独特的香精, 用最优质的原料巧妙制作而成, 并创造出最好的芳香和美味。我们的香精有液状、膏状和粉状,总有一款香精能满足您的要求。

液体香精

我们的水剂或油溶性的香精适用于大多数食品,诸如烘焙、饮料、糖果、乳制品、咸味食品和医药产品。

膏状香精

我们的膏状系列香精提供口味和颜色的同时,能给客户带来增值和成本效率优势。这些膏状香精最适用于烘焙和糖果应用,同时也成功地被应用在诸如饮料和药品中。

粉末香精

  • 粉末香精应用在即冲饮料、药片、和粉状调味料,在一般情况下,这种粉末香精是混合或包胶的。
  •  
  • 我们的微胶囊香精以天然胶或改良淀粉为防护层,在干式和湿式应用方面具有高度通用性,这系列的香精具有香气缓慢释放的特点,能更好地改善口味的稳定性和延长保质期。
  •  
  • 我们的混合粉末香精系列提供了相同的通用性和效率, 以较低成本成为高剂量应用的理想选择。

 

要知道更多或项目查询,请 与我们联系
了解更多关于我们的产品

Every product innovation requires unique flavour solutions. At KH Roberts, we are always mindful of consumer preferences and stay abreast of market and consumer trends. We develop and produce the best-in-class flavours to help create successful consumer products.

KH Roberts® Food Flavours represents a range of unique and all-time favourite flavours, masterfully crafted and blended with the finest ingredients to bring out the best aromatic and flavourful profiles. With a vast selection available in liquid, paste and powder forms, there will be a flavour that meets your product requirements.

Liquid Flavours

Available in water and/or oil-soluble form, our liquid flavours are applicable in most food applications such as bakery, beverage, confectionery, dairy, savoury and pharmaceutical products.

Paste Flavours

Our range of paste flavours delivers both flavour and colour at the same time, bringing a value-add and cost efficiency advantage to our customers’ production process. These are most applicable for bakery and confectionery applications, but have also been incorporated successfully into other applications, such as beverages and pharmaceuticals.

Powder Flavours

  • Instant drink mixes, pharmaceutical tablets and powdered seasonings are just some of the types of applications for powder flavours. In general, such powder flavours are either blended or encapsulated.
  •  
  • Our Encapsulates range offers concentrated flavours, encapsulated in protective coatings of natural gums and/or modified starches, and are highly versatile in both dry and wet applications. This range of flavours provide some protection during processing, better flavour release with maximum impact, and have improved flavour stability and extended shelf life.
  •  
  • For a lower cost alternative, our range of blended powder flavours provides the same versatility and efficiency, and are ideal for higher dosage applications.

 

To know more or for project enquiries, do contact us now!
Find out more about Our Products now.