我们的使命

“我们努力为客户提供创新、安全、优质的香精,并且具有竞争力的价格与一流的服务。”

作为首屈一指的香精和特别食品原料生产商,客户中有很多区域性和全球性的消费品牌。凯奇瑞伯致力于追求卓越,不断满足我们的客户和消费者对创新、安全、可信和高品质的香精需求,我们有广泛的销售、研发和应用网络,我们总是努力维护客户的利益,给予理想的服务、援助和支持。

我们的愿景

“我们的目标是成为纯正和可信赖香精的首选解决方案供应商,提高食品和生活质量。”

通过凯奇瑞伯的不断创新和广泛的品牌和产品组合,我们的目标是和我们的客户一起创造理想的香精解决方案,满足他们的创新需要以达到目标。我们的品牌和产品,不懈探索和提供纯正的香气,再加上我们所建立的行业声誉和经验,增强了我们的合作伙伴和客户的信心与信任。凯奇瑞伯的香精和特别食品原料将成为客户和消费者所信赖的创新和质量的标志。

我们的启望

“纯正与信任”

我们的目标是把最好的产品提供给我们的客户,维护他们的品牌,最终让消费者享受到卓越、真实、安全和可靠的产品品质,从而被大家所信任。

我们的核心价值观

凯奇瑞伯的基础和成长是由一套核心价值观所引导和管辖的,我们信奉和依赖的核心价值在于“纯”,我们在此基础上塑造我们的品牌、我们的文化、我们的业务策略、和本组织的本质和精神。

Our Mission

“We strive to provide innovative, safe and quality flavours at a competitive price and with great service.”

As a premier flavours and specialty ingredients manufacturer that counts many regional and global consumer brands amongst its customers, KH Roberts is committed to achieve excellence in meeting both our customers’ and consumers’ demand for innovative, safe, trusted and quality flavours. Coupled with an extensive sales, R&D and application network, we strive to always uphold our customers’ interest with the desired level of service, assistance and support.

Our Vision

“We aim to be the preferred solutions provider of pure and trusted flavours that enhance the quality of food and life.”

Through KH Roberts’ constant innovation and extensive portfolio of brands and products, we aim to partner our customers in creating the desired flavour solutions to meet their innovation needs and goals. Together with our established reputation and experience in the industry, we bring to our partners and customers the confidence and trust in our brands and products, as we constantly seek to inspire and deliver pure aroma. KH Roberts flavours and specialty ingredients shall be the hallmark of innovation and quality that customers and consumers trust.

Our Aspiration

“Pure & Trusted”

Our aim is to deliver the very best in our products to our customers, safeguarding their brands and ultimately benefiting consumers with the superior quality, authentic, safe and reliable products that are trusted by all.

Our Core Values

The foundation and growth of KH Roberts is guided and governed by a set of core values that our people embrace and live by. The Core Values of KH Roberts, rooted in the word “PURE”, shape our brand, our culture, our business strategies and ultimately, the essence and spirit of the organisation.